Board of Directors

 Julie Bruni, School Board Member Julie A. Bruni
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2022 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Negotiations Committee Vice Chairperson
Limington Residency

jbruni@bonnyeagle.org
207-675-3428


 Nathan Carlow, School Board Member Nathan M. Carlow
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2022 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Negotiations Committee Member; Policy Committee Member
Buxton Residency

ncarlow@bonnyeagle.org
207-956-0635 


 Erika Creutz, School Board Member Erika M. Creutz
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2022 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Policy Committee Vice Chairperson
Standish Residency

ecreutz@bonnyeagle.org
727-804-3171 


 Robert Deakin, School Board Member Robert J. Deakin
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2021 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Policy Committee Member
Standish Residency

rdeakin@bonnyeagle.org
207-756-2314 


 Ellen DeCotiis, School Board Member Ellen H. DeCotiis
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2021 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Policy Committee Chairperson
Buxton Residency 

edecotiis@bonnyeagle.org
207-809-9496


 Trevor Hustus, School Board Member Trevor J. Hustus
At-Large Board Chairperson; Term Expires 2021 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Ex-Officio of All Board Standing Committees
Hollis Residency

thustus@bonnyeagle.org
207-619-2964 


 Donald Marean, School Board Member Donald G. Marean
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2022 (June)
 _____________________________________________________
Finance-Facilities Committee Member
Hollis Residency

dmarean@bonnyeagle.org
207-727-5527


 James Moses, School Board Member James P. Moses
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2019 (October)
_____________________________________________________
Negotiations Committee Chairperson
Frye Island Residency

jmoses@bonnyeagle.org
207-854-3885


 Arthur Payeur, Jr., School Board Member Arthur A. Payeur, Jr.
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2020 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Finance-Facilities Committee Chairperson; Negotiations Committee Member
Buxton Residency

apayeur@bonnyeagle.org
207-642-7866


John Sargent, School Board Member
John M. Sargent
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2020 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Standish Residency

jsargent@bonnyeagle.org
207-776-9687


 Jeffrey Williams, School Board Member Jeffrey R. Williams
At-Large Board Member; Term Expires 2020 (June)
_____________________________________________________
Finance-Facilities Committee Vice Chairperson
Limington Residency

jewilliams@bonnyeagle.org
207-590-6317 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.